Homemade Chicken Sandwich

HOMEMADE

You know I am not a recipe guy, neither following nor posting. So you can’t expect having the exact quantities and ingredients here. What I’ll show is the steps I’ve done to reach this result.

First thing I cut chicken breast in strips and let the pieces under mustard for 30 minutes. Then the game starts 🙂

Homemade chicken sandwich

Grill both sides of strips in a pan and when they are gold add tomato cubes.

Homemade chicken sandwich My blog

When you feel they are ready, add 3 spoons of Cream Cheese and mix it all, you will have then a rose cream.

Home made sandwich

Homemade chicken sandwich Canada

After that you want to have your bread ready (butter or mayo is high appreciate lol), add your favorite toppings (maybe some salad?) and enjoy it.

Homemade chicken sandwich toronto

Easy, fast and delicious option for a couple 🙂

Leave a comment