Cibo Wine Bar

King W./Yonge St./Yorkville

This is a place I’ve been so many times and I can’t get over it. They have 3 different locations in Toronto – 522 King Street West, 2472 Yonge Street and 133 Yorkville Street. My favorite one is on King West, where they can sit 200 people.

Of course their wine selection is impressive and you can find bottles from $30 to $nomatterwhatIcan’taffordit. My favorite pick are the Red Italians.

I’ve had many starters, pasta, fish, beef and other from their menu, but my favorite still is their seafood pizza.

2013814-Pappardelle

The staff is highly trained and they always have a good sommelier available to help 🙂

Hope you enjoy it!

 

Leave a Reply

